Deputy Chief Minister
Manish Sisodia
About Us
Organizational Setup
Citizen Charter
Fifth Delhi Finance Commission
Board of Technical Education
Projects and Schemes
Employee Data
Institutions And Student Related Information
Acts and Rule
Right to Information Act-2005
Grievance Redressal Mechanism
Parliament Questions
Centralized Order
Centralized Circular
Centralized Important Schemes
Gazette Notification
Photo Gallery
Tender Updation
Contact Us
Grievance Redressal Mechanism


Pursuant to the guidelines issued by the Hon'ble Supreme Court in the case of Vishaka and Others versus State of Rajasthan and Others, Department has constituted a Departmental Complaint Committee, comprising of the following officers to initiate steps to prevent sexual harassment of women at workplace and enquire into the complaint of sexual harassment at workplace.

1. Ms.Neeta Garg, I/C HOD(Ele.), Kasturba Institute of Technology
2. Ms.. Ratna Das, Principal, ITI Nand Nagri
3. Ms. Palwinder Kaur, Lecturer, Aryabhat Institute of Technology
4. Ms. Vandana Sharma (A Representative of Nari Raksha Samiti, 2 Rajniwas Marg, Delhi-54) Member
Chief Minister
Shri Arvind Kejriwal
Latest News
Advertisement 47APP on contract basis
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Delhi Budget 2017_18
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Local Services
Important Links
Delhi Pharmaceutical Science and Research University (DPSRU)
Delhi Technological University
Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women (IGDTUW)
Netaji Subhash University of Technology
Last Updated : 08 May,2019