Diploma Level Courses

There are 12 Government Institutes of Technology/Polytechnics running diploma level courses affiliated to Board of Technical Education under Department of Training & Technical Education, out of which 2 are exclusively for girls and 10 are co-educational Polytechnics/Institutes. Courses offered in the Govt. Polytechnics/Institutes are Full Time Diploma Courses & Part Time Diploma Courses. Besides Government polytechnics/Institutes, Diploma Courses are also offered at two Govt. Aided Institutes & 7 Privately Managed BTE affiliated Institutes.

Back to previous page |
Page Last updated date : 25-05-2020 17:21 pm